View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Previous Month Next Month

July 2014

Category:
Agenda View Month View RSS Feed Printable Calendar

Tuesday, 07.1.2014

Visitation
Time: 7:00pm

Wednesday, 07.2.2014

Midweek Service
Time: 7:00pm

Friday, 07.4.2014

Reformers Unanimous Program
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Family Life Center

Saturday, 07.5.2014

Visitation
Time: 10:00am

Sunday, 07.6.2014

Worship Service
Time: 9:30am

Servicios en Espanol
Time: 11:00am

Worship Service
Time: 11:00am
 Children's programs will be provided.

Evening Service
Time: 6:00pm

Tuesday, 07.8.2014

Visitation
Time: 7:00pm

Wednesday, 07.9.2014

Midweek Service
Time: 7:00pm

Friday, 07.11.2014

Reformers Unanimous Program
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Family Life Center

Saturday, 07.12.2014

Visitation
Time: 10:00am

Ladies Tea
Time: 1:00pm -4:00pm
Location: FLC
An afternoon Ladies Tea in the FLC.  Tables are available to be decorated.  Please bring a ...

Sunday, 07.13.2014

Worship Service
Time: 9:30am

Servicios en Espanol
Time: 11:00am

Worship Service
Time: 11:00am
 Children's programs will be provided.

Evening Service
Time: 6:00pm

Tuesday, 07.15.2014

VBS
Time: 9:00am -12:00pm

Visitation
Time: 7:00pm

Wednesday, 07.16.2014

VBS
Time: 9:00am -12:00pm

Midweek Service
Time: 7:00pm

Thursday, 07.17.2014

VBS
Time: 9:00am -12:00pm

Friday, 07.18.2014

VBS
Time: 9:00am -12:00pm

Reformers Unanimous Program
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Family Life Center

Saturday, 07.19.2014

Visitation
Time: 10:00am

Sunday, 07.20.2014

Worship Service
Time: 9:30am

Servicios en Espanol
Time: 11:00am

Worship Service
Time: 11:00am
 Children's programs will be provided.

Evening Service
Time: 6:00pm

Tuesday, 07.22.2014

Visitation
Time: 7:00pm

Wednesday, 07.23.2014

Midweek Service
Time: 7:00pm

Friday, 07.25.2014

Reformers Unanimous Program
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Family Life Center

Saturday, 07.26.2014

Visitation
Time: 10:00am

Sunday, 07.27.2014

Worship Service
Time: 9:30am

Servicios en Espanol
Time: 11:00am

Worship Service
Time: 11:00am
 Children's programs will be provided.

Welcome Reception
Time: 12:00pm
Location: South Lobby

Evening Service
Time: 6:00pm

Tuesday, 07.29.2014

Visitation
Time: 7:00pm

Wednesday, 07.30.2014

Midweek Service
Time: 7:00pm

Thursday, 07.31.2014

Men's Golf Retreat
Location: Myrtle Beach South Carolina